Clare Camogie

Founded 1934

Co. Clare

Club Secretaries 2019

Club

Secretary

Address

Tel/Mob

Email

Ballyea

Tom Costelloe

Inch Road, Edenvale, Ennis, Co. Clare

087 6465157

secretary.ballyea.clare@camogie.ie

Banner

Anne O'Gorman

12 Corrovorrin greene, Ennis, Co. Clare

087 2983566

secretary.thebanner.clare@camogie.ie

Burren

Marie Urquhart

 

085 8079643

secretary.theburren.clare@camogie.ie

Bodyke

Sinead Doyle

Callaghy Tuamgraney Co clare

868069391

secretary.bodyke.clare@camogie.ie

Broadford

Deirdre Boland

Kilbane, Broadford, Co. Clare

087 6315606

secretary.broadford.clare@camogie.ie

Broadford Fixtures

Carmel Dillon

 

086 0502736

 

Clarecastle

Cathal McNamara

11 Primrose Gardens, Clareclastle, Co.Clare

862387522

secretary.clarecastle.clare@camogie.ie

Clooney/Quin

Sarah Shally

Mooghaun North, Quin, Co. Clare

877830841

secretary.clooneyquin.clare@camogie.ie

Corofin

Brid Crotty

Roughan, Kilnaboy, Co. Clare

872840739

secretary.corofin.clare@camogie.ie

Cratloe

Siobhan Flanagan

Carrowmore, Cratloe, Co. Clare

086 8584753

secretary.cratloe.clare@camogie.ie

Crusheen

Caroline Leahy

Sunnagh, Crusheen, Co. Clare

087 6793902

secretary.crusheen.clare@camogie.ie

Eire Og

Bernie Warren

46 Gort Na Ri, Gort Road Ennis.

085 1334344

secretary.eireog.clare@camogie.ie

Éire Óg Fixtures

Mary McMahon

 

086 8117373

fixtures.eireog.camogie@gmail.com

Feakle

Carmel McGrath

Gurrane, Feakle, Co.Clare

087 2736012

secretary.feakle.clare@camogie.ie

Inagh/ Kilnamona

Margaret Lafferty

Knockatemple, Kilnamona, Ennis, Co.Clare

087 6640856

secretary.inaghkilnamona.clare@camogie.ie

Killanena

Sheila Bermingham

Knockbeha, Flagmount Feakle Co. Clare

857455260

secretary.killanena.clare@camogie.ie

Killaloe Smith OB

Ann-Marie Ni Dhonnacha

Apt 33, Harbourview, Kincora Harbour, Killaloe, Co. Clare

087 2988178

secretary.smithobriens.clare@camogie.ie

Kilkee-Bealaha

Lillian Griffin

Tullaroe, Kilkee.

086 8124455

secretary.kilkeebealaha.clare@camogie.ie

Kilkishen

Niamh McNamara

Cappalaheen, Kilkishen, Co.Clare

087 2720924

secretary.kilkishen.clare@camogie.ie

Kilmaley

Noeleen Doherty

No. 6, Feighroe, Connolly, Kilmaley, Co. Clare

879626840

secretary.kilmaley.clare@camogie.ie

Newmarket on Fergus

Pauline O'Flanagan

Granahan, Newmarket on Fergus, Co. Clare

087 2308153

secretary.newmarketonfergus.clare@camogie.ie

Parteen

Tracy Fitzgerald

54, The Paddocks, Westbury, Corbally, Co. Clare

087 6986120

secretary.parteen.clare@camogie.ie

Ruan

AnneMarie Jones,

Larchhill Ennis, Co. Clare

087 9827086

secretary.ruan.clare@camogie.ie

Scarriff-Ogonnelloe

Joan Crotty

Poulagower, scariff

087 9880371

secretary.ogonnelloe.clare@camogie.ie

Sixmilebridge

Ann Sweeney

54 Cluain Droichead Sixmilebridge, Co. Clare

085 8204576

secretary.sixmilebridge.clare@camogie.ie

St Josephs

Anne Moloney

Rahona, Tulla Road, Ennis, Co. Clare

086 0660633

secretary.stjosephs.clare@camogie.ie

Truagh-Clonlara

Pamela Flood

15 Churchfields, Clonlara, Co.Clare

086 2010125

secretary.truagh.clare@camogie.ie

Truagh-Clonlara

Sarah Kavanagh

 

087 6487923

secretary.truagh.clare@camogie.ie

Tulla

Majella Clune

Maghera, Crusheen, Co. Clare

086 3616792

secretary.tulla.clare@camogie.ie

Whitegate

Annette Hynes

Drummaan West, Whitegate, Co. Clare

086 7339802

secretary.whitegate.clare@camogie.ie

Wolfe Tones

Tara Keane

5 Cluain Lia, Ballycasey, Shannon, Co. Clare

086 3343577

secretary.wolfetones.clare@camogie.ie

         

Ass. County Secretary

Caroline McAuley-Rynne

Lickaun East, Kilnamona, Ennis V95CD5R

086 3855346

secretary.clare@camogie.ie

Secretary

Marie-Louise Kaiser

 

 

 

Fixtures Secretary

Marie-Louise Kaiser

Carnakilla, Newmarket-on-Fergus, Co.Clare

085 1995194

fixtures.clare.camogie@gmail.com

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play