Clare Camogie

Founded 1934

Co. Clare

2024 Club Secretaries

Club Secretary       * Phone Email ( generic)
Ballyea Tom Burke 087 9890522 secretary.ballyea.clare@camogie.ie
       
Banner Anne O'Gorman   secretary.thebanner.clare@camogie.ie
       
Bodyke Fiona Quinlan 086 6418624 secretary.bodyke.clare@camogie.ie
       
Broadford Deirdre Boland 0876315606 secretary.broadford.clare@camogie.ie
       
Clarecastle Cathal McNamara   secretary.clarecastle.clare@camogie.ie
       
Clooney-Quin Mairead McMahon 087 7455990 secretary.clooneyquin.clare@camogie.ie
       
Corofin Brid Crotty 087-2840739 secretary.corofin.clare@camogie.ie
       
Cratloe Una Kelly

086 4123611

secretary.cratloe.clare@camogie.ie
       
Crusheen Emer O'Meara  086 3859370 secretary.crusheen.clare@camogie.ie
       
Éire Óg Gemma Fitzgerald 086-2080543 secretary.eireog.clare@camogie.ie
Éire Óg Fixtures Mary McMahon 086-8117373 fixtures.eireog.camogie@gmail.com
Feakle-Kilenana Carmel McGrath 087 2736012 secretary.feaklekillanena.clare@camogie.ie
       
Inagh-Kilnamona Niamh Twomey 087 2782371 secretary.inaghkilnamona.clare@camogie.ie
       
Kilkee-Bealaha Tina Roche 086-0796722 secretary.kilkeebealaha.clare@camogie.ie
       
Kilkishen Niamh McNamara 872720924 secretary.kilkishen.clare@camogie.ie
       
Killaloe SoB Fiona O'Mahony  0879257714 fiona_omahony@hotmail.com
       
Kilmaley Siobhan Maher 087-2336936 Secretary.kilmaley.clare@Camogie.ie
       
Newmarket-on-Fergus Elaine Lally 086 0566329 secretary.newmarketonfergus.clare@camogie.ie
       
Parteen-Meelick Simone Halliday (086)0820762 secretary.parteen.clare@camogie.ie
       
Ruan Gillian McNulty 0858872643 or 0860604494 secretary.ruan.clare@camogie.ie
       
Scariff-Ogonelloe Orla Thornton 874012281 secretary.ogonnelloe.clare@camogie,ie
       
Sixmilebridge Catriona Scanlon 858204576 secretary.sixmilebridge.clare@camogie.ie
       
St Joseph's DB     Secretary.stjosephs.clare@Camogie.ie
       
Truagh Tina Knox 087 8187363 secretary.truagh.clare@camogie.oe
       
Tubber Niamh Baker 0851753192 secretary.tubber.clare@Camogie.ie
       
Tulla Joan Kennedy 086 3983895 secretary.tulla.clare@camogie.ie
       
Whitegate Aideen Burke 086-2231360 secretary.whitegate.clare@camogie.ie
       
Wolfe Tones

Amanda Hogan Adult

Ciara Carrig - Juvenile

086-1922979

085 1804749

secretary.wolfetones.clare@camogie.ie

 

 

 

 

Club Secretaries 2023

 

 

 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play