Clare Camogie

Founded 1934

Co. Clare

Club Secretaries 2021

 

Club Secretary Tel/Mob Email
Ballyea Ann Sweeney 086 3333560

secretary.ballyea.clare@camogie.ie

 

Banner Anne O'Gorman 087 2983566

secretary.thebanner.clare@camogie.ie

 

Bodyke Sinead O'Brien Doyle 086 8129597

secretary.bodyke.clare@camogie.ie 

 

Broadford Deirdre Boland 087 6315606

secretary.broadford.clare@camogie.ie 

 

Broadford Fixtures Carmel Dillon 086 0502736  
Clarecastle Cathal McNamara 086 2387522

secretary.clarecastle.clare@camogie.ie 

 

Clooney-Quin  16 to adult Helen Reynolds 087 6808496

secretary.clooneyquin.clare@camogie.ie

 

Clooney-Quin u8 to u15 Melanie Hassett 087 2750541

secretary.clooneyquin.clare@camogie.ie

 

Corofin Brid Crotty 087 2840739

secretary.corofin.clare@camogie.ie

 

Cratloe Siobhan Flanagan 086 8584753

secretary.cratloe.clare@camogie.ie

 

Crusheen  Caroline Leahy 087 6793902

secretary.crusheen.clare@camogie.ie

 

Eire Og Bernie Warren 087 6610845

secretary.eireog.clare@camogie.ie

 

Eire Og Fixtures Mary McMahon 086 8117373

fixtures.eireog.camogie@gmail.com

 

Feakle-Killanena  Sheila Bermingham 857455260

secretary.feaklekillanena.clare@camogie.ie

 

Inagh-Kilnamona Niamh Twomey 087 2782371

secretary.inaghkilnamona.clare@camogie.ie

 

Killaloe Smith OB Fiona O'Mahony 087 9257714

secretary.smithobriens.clare@camogie.ie

 

Kilkee-Bealaha Lillian Griffin 086 8124455

secretary.kilkeebealaha.clare@camogie.ie

 

Kilkishen Niamh McNamara  087 2720924

secretary.kilkishen.clare@camogie.ie

 

Kilmaley, underage Niamh Pilkington 087 6286032

secretary.kilmaley.clare@camogie.ie

 

Kilmaley, adult Sarah Reidy 085 1510006

secretary.kilmaley.clare@camogie.ie

 

Newmarket on Fergus Elaine Lally 086 0566329

secretary.newmarketonfergus.clare@camogie.ie

 

Parteen  Tracy Fitzgerald 087 6986120

secretary.parteen.clare@camogie.ie

 

Ruan Ellen Jones, 087 2479429

secretary.ruan.clare@camogie.ie

 

Scarriff-Ogonnelloe Cormac Heffernan 086 8212527

secretary.ogonnelloe.clare@camogie.ie

 

Sixmilebridge Catriona Scanlon 085 8204576

secretary.sixmilebridge.clare@camogie.ie

 

St Josephs Éamon O'Gáirbhith 087 7404821

secretary.stjosephs.clare@camogie.ie

 

Truagh-Clonlara Sarah Kavanagh 087 6487923

secretary.truagh.clare@camogie.ie

 

Tulla Majella Clune 086 3616792

secretary.tulla.clare@camogie.ie

 

Whitegate Deirdre Sampson 087 2108481

secretary.whitegate.clare@camogie.ie

 

Wolfe Tones Amanda Hogan 086 1922979 secretary.wolfetones.clare@camogie.ie 
County:      
       
Secretary Ann Sanz 089 2381581

secretary.clare@camogie.ie

 

Fixtures Secretary Marie-Louise Kaiser 085 1995194

fixtures.clare.camogie@gmail.com

 

Ass. Secretary  Caroline McAuley-Rynne 087 7453065

secretary.clare@camogie.ie

 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play