Clare Camogie

Founded 1934

Co. Clare

Clare v Kilkenny - Team & Channel Clare streaming link

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Match will be live streamed free on Channel Clare you tube - please do not use any other link as you may incur a charge. Live commentary on Scariff Bay Community Radio Game will be updated throughout on our social media channels.

The Clare team to play Kilkenny in Rd 1 of the All Ireland Senior Championship is:

1. Doireann Murphy, Clarecastle
2. Susan Daly, Scariff Ogonnelloe
3. Clare Hehir, Inagh Kilnamona -Capt
4. Ciara Grogan, Clooney Quin
5. Alannah Ryan, Kilkishen
6. Niamh O'Dea, Kilmaley
7. Sinead Conlon, Tulla
8. Orlaith Duggan, Clooney-Quin
9. Zi Yan Spillane, Feakle Killanena
10. Aoife Keane, Inagh Kilnamona
11. Áine O'Loughlin , Truagh Clonlara
12. Rebecca Foley, Truagh Clonlara
13. Eimear Kelly, Truagh Clonlara
14. Chloe Morey, Sixmilebridge
15. Robyn Conway, Feakle Killanena

16. Edel McNamara, Kilkishen
17. Laura McMahon, Newmarket on Fergus
18. Maire McGrath, Sixmilebridge
19. Roisin McMahon, Newmarket on Fergus
20. Clodagh O'Halloran, Newmarket on Fergus
21. Laura McGrath, Feakle Killanena
22. Gretta Hickey, Whitegate
23. Bridín Dinan, Tulla
24. Caoimhe Carmody, Kilmaley
25. Lynda Daly, Scariff Ogonnelloe
26. Siofra Ní Chonaill, St. Joseph's Doora Barefield
27. Caoimhe Kelly, Kilkishen
28. Ciara Duggan, St. Joseph's Doora Barefield
29. Sarah Ni Cheallaigh, Kilmaley
30. Ciara Doyle, Scariff Ogonnelloe

Best of luck to the girls & management.
Entry is limited to 500, and only ticket holders will be admitted.
Tickets can be purchased at
There are no concessions and all tickets are priced at €10.
EVERY attendee must have a ticket.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play