Clare Camogie

Founded 1934

Co. Clare

Contact Us

Clare Camogie Co Board 2022
Presidents

Kitty McNicholas Éire Óg & Michael O'Halloran Corofin

Chairperson

Joe O'Donnell (Cratloe) 087-2322264 chairperson.clare@camogie.ie

Vice Chair

Pat Keogh ( Newmarket on Fergus ) 087-2569022

Secretary

Ann Sanz (Banner) 089-2381581 secretary.clare@camogie.ie

Asst Secretary

Caroline McCauley Rynne ( Inagh Kilnamona )

Fixtures Secretary

Marie Louise Kaiser NoF 085-1995194 fixtures.clare.camogie@gmail.com

Treasurer

Martin Kaiser (NoF) 086-8011288 treasurer.clare@camogie.ie

Asst Treasurer

Billy Murphy (Kilkishen ) 

Development Officer

Jim Kenny  ( Banner) Developmentofficer.clare@camogie.ie

Registrar

Billy Murphy (Kilkishen) registrar.clare.camogie@gmail.com

Childrens Officer

Aideen McCormack (Banner) childrensofficer.clare@camogie.ie

PRO 

Brid McNamara 086-3978996 pro.clare@camogie.ie

Assistant PRO 

Mary McMahon Éire Óg 086-8117373 clarecamogieclubify@gmail.com

Delegate to Munster 1

 Ann Sanz (Banner )

Delegate to Munster 2

 Anne McNamara (Sixmilebridge)

 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play